PSO Board and Committees

The PSO Board  oversees activities hosted by the Parent Service Organization.  The Board is comprised of six elected officers:  Co-Presidents, Vice President, Secretary, and Co-Treasurers. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact the committee lead. If you are interested in heading up an OPEN position, please contact the president or vice-president.

The 2022-2023 PSO Board 
Andrea Rodriguez, President: president@chandlerpreppso.org
Sonia Keefe, Vice President: vicepresident@chandlerpreppso.org
(OPEN), Secretary: secretary@chandlerpreppso.org
Maribel Deeds, Co-Treasurer: treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org

Chandler Prep PSO Committees (2021-2022)

Faculty Appreciation, Daisy Cheung: facultyappreciation@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Online Ordering, Betty Yeung: hotlunch@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Volunteers, (OPEN): lunchvolunteers@chandlerpreppso.org
Parent Mentor Program, Hayley Richardson: parentmentor@chandlerpreppso.org
Compassionate Service, Dori Schubring: compassionateservice@chandlerpreppso.org
Volunteer Coordinator (OPEN): volunteer@chandlerpreppso.org
Used School Uniform Sales, Kristina Pals
Newsletter, (OPEN): secretary@chandlerpreppso.org
Student Socials, (OPEN): studentsocials@chandlerpreppso.org
Website, Angela Tucker & Michelle Brezenski: webmaster@chandlerpreppso.org
Family Directory, Jeni Severa: familydirectory@chandlerpreppso.org
Vending and Costco Purchasing (OPEN)
Community Dinners, (OPEN)
Amazon Smile Program & G Suites Administrator: administrator@chandlerpreppso.org