PSO Board and Committees

The PSO Board  oversees activities hosted by the Parent Service Organization.  The Board is comprised of seven elected officers:  Co-Presidents, Co-Vice President, Secretary, and Co-Treasurers.

The 2018-2019 PSO Board 
Lara Fink, Co-President: president@chandlerpreppso.org
Nancy Barger, Co-President: co-president@chandlerpreppso.org
Jeni Severa, Co-Vice President: vicepresident@chandlerpreppso.org
Erika Nelson, Co-Vice President: mailboxtreats@chandlerpreppso.org
Melissa German, Secretary: secretary@chandlerpreppso.org
Tina Brandt, Co-Treasurer: treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org
Beth Schuster, Co-Treasurer:  co-treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org

PSO Meetings will be held monthly and all parents/guardians with a child enrolled at Chandler Prep are welcome and encouraged to attend!

Chandler Prep PSO Committees (2018-2019)

Faculty Birthdays, Erika Nelson: facultybirthdays@chandlerpreppso.org
Mailbox Treats, Erika Nelson: mailboxtreats@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Online Ordering, Anabella Pietri: hotlunch@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Volunteers, Lisa Mantle: lunchvolunteers@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Vendors, Lisa Risch: lisarisch@cox.net
Parent Mentors, Heather Janesky: volunteer@chandlerpreppso.org
Compassionate Service, Dori Schubring: compassionateservice@chandlerpreppso.org
Volunteer Coordinator, Heather Janesky: volunteer@chandlerpreppso.org
Used School Uniform Sales, Stefanie Womble: useduniforms@chandlerpreppso.org
Newsletter, Tamiko Azuma: newsletter@chandlerpreppso.org
Faculty Meals, Anant VanOrdt
Student Socials, Sandy Martinez: studentsocials@chandlerpreppso.org
Website, Amy Filler & Carrie White: webmaster@chandlerpreppso.org
Family Directory, Shannon Brodnik: familydirectory@chandlerpreppso.org
Vending, Alison Jordan: alisonjordan66@gmail.com
Community Dinners, Tina Brandt: treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org
Amazon Associates Program & G Suites Administrator, Amy Filler: administrator@chandlerpreppso.org