PSO Board and Committees

The PSO Board  oversees activities hosted by the Parent Service Organization.  The Board is comprised of six elected officers:  Co-Presidents, Vice President, Secretary, and Co-Treasurers.

The 2019-2020 PSO Board 
Erika Nelson, Co-President: president@chandlerpreppso.org
Jeni Severa, Co-President: co-president@chandlerpreppso.org
Melissa German, Vice President: vicepresident@chandlerpreppso.org
Zandra Cheung, Secretary: secretary@chandlerpreppso.org
Pam Morris, Co-Treasurer: treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org
Sarah Davis, Co-Treasurer:  co-treasurer@chandlerpreppso.org

PSO Meetings will be held monthly and all parents/guardians with a child enrolled at Chandler Prep are welcome and encouraged to attend!

Chandler Prep PSO Committees (2019-2020)

Faculty Birthdays, Erika Nelson: facultybirthdays@chandlerpreppso.org
Mailbox Treats, Jen Blair: mailboxtreats@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Online Ordering, Anabella Pietri: hotlunch@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Volunteers, Natalie Garner: lunchvolunteers@chandlerpreppso.org
Hot Lunch Vendors, Jeni Severa: co-president@chandlerpreppso.org
Parent Mentors, Heather Janesky: volunteer@chandlerpreppso.org
Compassionate Service, Dori Schubring: compassionateservice@chandlerpreppso.org
Volunteer Coordinator, Heather Janesky: volunteer@chandlerpreppso.org
Used School Uniform Sales, Stefanie Womble: useduniforms@chandlerpreppso.org
Newsletter, Tamiko Azuma: newsletter@chandlerpreppso.org
Faculty Meals, Anant VanOrdt
Student Socials, Sandy Martinez: studentsocials@chandlerpreppso.org
Website, Amy Filler & Carrie White: webmaster@chandlerpreppso.org
Family Directory, Shannon Brodnik: familydirectory@chandlerpreppso.org
Vending, Alison Jordan: alisonjordan66@gmail.com
Community Dinners, TBD
Amazon Associates Program & G Suites Administrator, Amy Filler: administrator@chandlerpreppso.org